News Forum Blogs Roster Players Schedule Depth chart Stats Videos Photos

Colorado Rockies Schedule:

Regular Season Schedule/Results
APRIL OPPONENT RESULT W-L WIN LOSS SAVE ATT
Mon, Apr 6 @ Arizona L 9-8 0-1 Pena (1-0) Grilli (0-1) Qualls (1) 48,799
Tue, Apr 7 @ Arizona W 3-0 1-1 Jimenez (1-0) Haren (0-1) Street (1) 26,637
Wed, Apr 8 @ Arizona W 9-2 2-1 Morales (1-0) Davis (0-1) 18,227
Fri, Apr 10 Philadelphia W 10-3 3-1 Marquis (1-0) Hamels (0-1) 49,427
Sat, Apr 11 Philadelphia L 8-4 3-2 Myers (1-1) De La Rosa (0-1) 35,251
Sun, Apr 12 Philadelphia L 7-5 3-3 Madson (1-0) Street (0-1) Lidge (2) 21,628
Mon, Apr 13 @ Cubs L 4-0 3-4 Lilly (2-0) Jimenez (1-1) 40,077
APRIL OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV COL PITCHER OPP. PITCHER TRAVEL
Wed, Apr 15 @ Cubs 2:20 PM Marquis (1-0) Harden (0-0)
Fri, Apr 17 @ LA Dodgers 10:10 PM De La Rosa (0-1) Wolf (1-1)
Sat, Apr 18 @ LA Dodgers 10:10 PM Cook (0-0) Billingsley (2-0)
Sun, Apr 19 @ LA Dodgers 4:10 PM Jimenez (1-1) McDonald (0-1)
Mon, Apr 20 @ Arizona 9:40 PM Marquis (1-0) Scherzer (0-0)
Tue, Apr 21 @ Arizona 9:40 PM Morales (1-0) Petit (0-1)
Wed, Apr 22 @ Arizona 3:40 PM De La Rosa (0-1) Webb (0-0)
Fri, Apr 24 LA Dodgers 9:05 PM Cook (0-0) Billingsley (2-0)
Sat, Apr 25 LA Dodgers 8:05 PM Jimenez (1-1) McDonald (0-1)
Sun, Apr 26 LA Dodgers 3:05 PM Marquis (1-0) Kershaw (0-0)
Mon, Apr 27 San Diego 8:40 PM Morales (1-0) Young (2-0)
Tue, Apr 28 San Diego 8:40 PM De La Rosa (0-1) Hill (1-0)
Wed, Apr 29 San Diego 3:10 PM Cook (0-0)
MAY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV COL PITCHER OPP. PITCHER TRAVEL
Fri, May 1 @ San Francisco 10:15 PM
Sat, May 2 @ San Francisco 4:05 PM
Sun, May 3 @ San Francisco 4:05 PM
Mon, May 4 @ San Diego 10:05 PM
Tue, May 5 @ San Diego 10:05 PM
Wed, May 6 San Francisco 8:40 PM
Thu, May 7 San Francisco 3:10 PM
Fri, May 8 Florida 9:10 PM
Sat, May 9 Florida 8:10 PM
Sun, May 10 Florida 3:10 PM
Tue, May 12 Houston 8:40 PM
Wed, May 13 Houston 8:40 PM
Thu, May 14 Houston 3:10 PM
Fri, May 15 @ Pittsburgh 7:05 PM
Sat, May 16 @ Pittsburgh 7:05 PM
Sun, May 17 @ Pittsburgh 1:35 PM
Mon, May 18 @ Atlanta 7:10 PM
Tue, May 19 @ Atlanta 7:10 PM
Wed, May 20 @ Atlanta 7:10 PM
Thu, May 21 @ Atlanta 7:10 PM
Fri, May 22 @ Detroit 7:05 PM
Sat, May 23 @ Detroit 7:05 PM
Sun, May 24 @ Detroit 1:05 PM
Mon, May 25 LA Dodgers 3:05 PM
Tue, May 26 LA Dodgers 8:35 PM
Wed, May 27 LA Dodgers 3:05 PM
Fri, May 29 San Diego 9:10 PM
Sat, May 30 San Diego 8:10 PM
Sun, May 31 San Diego 3:10 PM
JUNE OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV COL PITCHER OPP. PITCHER TRAVEL
Mon, Jun 1 @ Houston 8:00 PM
Tue, Jun 2 @ Houston 8:00 PM
Wed, Jun 3 @ Houston 8:00 PM
Thu, Jun 4 @ Houston 8:00 PM
Fri, Jun 5 @ St. Louis 8:15 PM
Sat, Jun 6 @ St. Louis 7:15 PM
Sun, Jun 7 @ St. Louis 2:15 PM
Mon, Jun 8 @ St. Louis 2:15 PM
Tue, Jun 9 @ Milwaukee 8:05 PM
Wed, Jun 10 @ Milwaukee 8:05 PM
Thu, Jun 11 @ Milwaukee 2:05 PM
Fri, Jun 12 Seattle TBA
Sat, Jun 13 Seattle TBA
Sun, Jun 14 Seattle TBA
Tue, Jun 16 Tampa Bay TBA
Wed, Jun 17 Tampa Bay TBA
Thu, Jun 18 Tampa Bay TBA
Fri, Jun 19 Pittsburgh 9:10 PM
Sat, Jun 20 Pittsburgh 8:10 PM
Sun, Jun 21 Pittsburgh 3:10 PM
Mon, Jun 22 @ LA Angels TBA
Tue, Jun 23 @ LA Angels TBA
Wed, Jun 24 @ LA Angels TBA
Fri, Jun 26 @ Oakland TBA
Sat, Jun 27 @ Oakland TBA
Sun, Jun 28 @ Oakland TBA
Mon, Jun 29 @ LA Dodgers 10:10 PM
Tue, Jun 30 @ LA Dodgers 10:10 PM
JULY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV COL PITCHER OPP. PITCHER TRAVEL
Wed, Jul 1 @ LA Dodgers 3:10 PM
Fri, Jul 3 Arizona 7:10 PM
Sat, Jul 4 Arizona 7:10 PM
Sun, Jul 5 Arizona 2:10 PM
Mon, Jul 6 Washington 8:40 PM
Tue, Jul 7 Washington 8:40 PM
Wed, Jul 8 Washington 3:10 PM
Thu, Jul 9 Atlanta 8:40 PM
Fri, Jul 10 Atlanta 9:10 PM
Sat, Jul 11 Atlanta 8:10 PM
Sun, Jul 12 Atlanta 3:10 PM
rockies-giants-05-10-07-dsc02567
Colorado Rockies Photos
All the latest Colorado Rockies Photos Store photographs. Major League Baseball MLB.
The most recent photo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to Google
Add to My Yahoo!
Subscribe in NewsGator Online
Add to Windows Live

Copyright © Rockieshome.com, Inc. All rights reserved 2008.